Bulletins Newsletters Calendar Donate Register
St. Anne's Parish

Our Mission: To inform and educate through our lived faith at St. Anne.

Parish Event Listing

Display Calendar View

November 2019

[ Prev Month ]   [ This Month ]   [ Next Month ]

Fri, November 1, 2019: All Saints Day

Sat, November 2, 2019: All Souls Day

Mon, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day

Tue, November 12, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, November 13, 2019

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, November 14, 2019

6:30-7:30 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Main hall)

Fri, November 15, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

Sun, November 17, 2019

3:00-4:00 Girl Scouts (Main Hall)

Mon, November 18, 2019

6:30-9:00 Diaconate Program (Marian Rm)

Tue, November 19, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, November 20, 2019

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

5:30-6:q15 Girl Scouts (Main Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, November 21, 2019

6:30-7:30 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Main hall)

Fri, November 22, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

6:30-8:00 Girl Scouts (Main hall)

Sat, November 23, 2019

4:00 Girl Scouts overnight (Main hall)

Sun, November 24, 2019

3:00-4:30 Daisies (Main hall)

3:30-5:00 Girl Scouts (Main hall)

Tue, November 26, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, November 27, 2019

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving

Fri, November 29, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)