St. Anne's Church

Our Mission: To inform and educate through our lived faith at St. Anne.

Parish Event Listing

Display Calendar View

September 2018

[ Prev Month ]   [ This Month ]   [ Next Month ]

Sat, September 1, 2018

Wedding reception (Main hall)

Mon, September 3, 2018: Labor Day

Labor Day

Tue, September 4, 2018

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main Hall)

Wed, September 5, 2018

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, September 6, 2018

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

Sat, September 8, 2018

8:00-3:30 Sisters of Mercy Convention (Main hall)

Sun, September 9, 2018

Farewell Reception Fr. Alan (Main hall)

>>> following 9:00 and 10:30 Masses

1:30-4:30 Girl Scouts (Main Hall)

3:00-4:30 Daisies (Main Hall)

Tue, September 11, 2018

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main Hall)

6:30-8:30 Deacons' Deanery meeting (Lg. Classroom)

Wed, September 12, 2018

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, September 13, 2018

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

Mon, September 17, 2018

4:30-6:00 CCD Grs. 7 & 8 (Classrooms)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 9 & 10 (Classrooms)

Tue, September 18, 2018

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main Hall)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 7 & 8 (Classrooms)

Wed, September 19, 2018

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom )

Thu, September 20, 2018

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

Sat, September 22, 2018

10:00-12:00 CCD Grs. 3 & $ (Classrooms)

Mon, September 24, 2018

4:30-6:00 CCD Grs. 5 & 6 (Classrooms)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 9 & 10 (Classrooms)

Tue, September 25, 2018

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main Hall)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 7 & 8 (Classrooms)

Wed, September 26, 2018

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom. )

Thu, September 27, 2018

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classrooms )

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom. )

Sat, September 29, 2018

10:00-12:00 CCD Gr. 2 10:00 - 12:00 (Classrooms)

Sun, September 30, 2018

8:00-9:00 CCD Grs. K & 1 (Classrooms)

12:00-8:00 Confirmation Kick-off set up and event (Main Hall)