St. Anne's Parish

Our Mission: To inform and educate through our lived faith at St. Anne.

Parish Event Listing

Display Calendar View

April 2019

[ Prev Month ]   [ This Month ]   [ Next Month ]

Tue, April 2, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, April 3, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, April 4, 2019

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Hall)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

Fri, April 5, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

5:30-6:30 Soup (Hall)

6:30-7:00 Confessions (Church)

7:00-7:30 Stations of the Cross (Church)

7:30-8:00 Adoration and Benediction (Church)

Sat, April 6, 2019

10:00-12:30 CCD Gr. 2 (Classrooms, Hall)

Sun, April 7, 2019

3:00-4:30 Daisies (Hall)

1:30-4:30 Girl Scouts (Hall)

Tue, April 9, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, April 10, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, April 11, 2019

10:30 Chrism Mass (St. Paul's Cathedral)

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Hall)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

Fri, April 12, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

5:30-6:30 Soup (Hall)

6:30-7:00 Confessions (Church)

7:00-7:30 Stations of the Cross (Church)

7:30-8:00 Adoration and Benediction (Church)

Sun, April 14, 2019

3:30-5:00 Girl Scouts (Hall)

Tue, April 16, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, April 17, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, April 18, 2019

7:00 Mass of the Lord's Supper (Church)

Fri, April 19, 2019: Good Friday

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

3:00 Stations of the Cross (Church)

7:00 Good Friday of the Passion of the Lord (Church)

Sat, April 20, 2019

7:30 Easter Vigil (Church)

Sun, April 21, 2019: Easter

7:00 Mass of the Resurrection of the Lord (Church)

9:00 Mass of the Resurrection of the Lord (Church)

10:30 Mass of the Resurrection of the Lord (Church)

Tue, April 23, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, April 24, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, April 25, 2019

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Hall)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

Fri, April 26, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary

7:00-7:00 Girl Scouts overnight (Hall)

Sat, April 27, 2019

10:00-12:00 CCD Grs. 3 & 4 (Classrooms)

5:00-7:30 Kids' Clothing Swap (Hall)

Sun, April 28, 2019

1:00-3:00 Girl Scouts (Hall)

Tue, April 30, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)