St. Anne's Parish

Our Mission: To inform and educate through our lived faith at St. Anne.

Parish Event Listing

Display Calendar View

June 2019

[ Prev Month ]   [ This Month ]   [ Next Month ]

Sat, June 1, 2019

12:00-9:00 Private party (Hall)

Sun, June 2, 2019

1:30-4:30 Girl Scouts (Hall)

4:00-8:00 Confirmation class rehearsal, dinner and movie (Hall)

Tue, June 4, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, June 5, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, June 6, 2019

7:00 Celebration of the Sacrament of Confirmation (St. Paul's Cathedral)

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Hall)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classrooms)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom )

Fri, June 7, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

Sun, June 9, 2019

10:30 Rite of Welcoming (Confirmandi) (Church)

11:30 Coffee "and" reception for families (Hall)

1:30-5:00 Girl Scouts (Hall)

Tue, June 11, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, June 12, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, June 13, 2019

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Hall)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classrooms)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom )

Fri, June 14, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

Sat, June 15, 2019

11:30-4:00 Private party (Hall)

Sun, June 16, 2019

10:30 Presentation of Christian Service Awards at Mass (Church)

Tue, June 18, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, June 19, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, June 20, 2019

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-7:30 Line dancing (Hall)

Fri, June 21, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)

Sat, June 22, 2019

9:00-9:00 Knights of Holy Sepulchre event (Hall)

Tue, June 25, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, June 26, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, June 27, 2019

8:00-1:00 Shrewsbury Children's Center graduation (Hall)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Classroom)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

Fri, June 28, 2019

9:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm)