St. Anne's Parish

Our Mission: To inform and educate through our lived faith at St. Anne.

Parish Event Listing

Display Calendar View

August 2019

[ Prev Month ]   [ This Month ]   [ Next Month ]

Fri, August 2, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

Tue, August 6, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, August 7, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, August 8, 2019

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Hall)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-9:00 Celestial Stitchers (Hall)

Fri, August 9, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

Tue, August 13, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, August 14, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, August 15, 2019: Feast of the Assumption

9:00 Feast of the Assumption (Church)

7:00 Feast of the Assumption (Church)

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Hall)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

Fri, August 16, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

Sat, August 17, 2019

10:00-3:00 Celestial Stitchers (Marian Rm.)

Sun, August 18, 2019

10:00-6:00 Private party (Hall)

Tue, August 20, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, August 21, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, August 22, 2019

6:00-8:00 Cub Scouts (Hall)

7:30-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

Fri, August 23, 2019

9:30-11:30 Legion of Mary (Marian Rm.)

Sun, August 25, 2019

1:00-5:00 Family Day - movie and cookout (Hall)

Tue, August 27, 2019

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Hall)

Wed, August 28, 2019

6:00-9:00 Boy Scouts (Hall)