Bulletins Newsletters Calendar Donate Register
St. Anne's Parish

Our Mission: To inform and educate through our lived faith at St. Anne.

Parish Event Listing

Display Calendar View

February 2020

[ Prev Month ]   [ This Month ]   [ Next Month ]

Sat, February 1, 2020

9:00-11:00 CCD Gr. 2 (Classrooms)

Sun, February 2, 2020

1:30-4:30 Girl Scouts (Main Hall)

Mon, February 3, 2020

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main Hall)

4:30-6:00 CCD Grs. 5 & 6 (Classrooms)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 9 & 10 (Classrooms)

Tue, February 4, 2020

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 7 & 8 (Classrooms)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, February 5, 2020

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom )

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

Thu, February 6, 2020

7:00-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-7:30 Cub Scouts (Main hall)

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

Fri, February 7, 2020

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

Sat, February 8, 2020

9:00-11:00 CCD Grs. 3 & 4 (Classrooms)

Sun, February 9, 2020

9:00-10:30 CCD Grs. K & 1 (Classrooms)

3:30-5:00 Girl Scouts (Main hall)

5:30-7:00 Confirmation Class (Classrooms)

9:45 Coffee House (Main hall)

Mon, February 10, 2020

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

4:30-6:00 CCD Grs. 5 & 6 (Classrooms)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 9 & 10 (Classrooms)

Tue, February 11, 2020

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 7 & 8 (Classrooms)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, February 12, 2020

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom )

Thu, February 13, 2020

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

7:00-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom )

6:00-7:30 Cub Scouts (Main hall)

Fri, February 14, 2020

8:00-11:00 Shrewsbury Police (Main hall)

6:30-8:00 Girl Scouts (Main hall)

Sat, February 15, 2020

9:00 Country Western Night set up and party (Main hall)

Mon, February 17, 2020: Presidents' Day

Tue, February 18, 2020

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, February 19, 2020

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom)

Thu, February 20, 2020

7:00-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom )

6:00-7:30 Cub Scouts (Main hall)

Sat, February 22, 2020

5:00 Sons of Italy Dance (Main Hall)

Sun, February 23, 2020

3:00-4:30 Daisies (Main Hall)

5:30-7:00 Confirmation Class (Classrooms)

Mon, February 24, 2020

4:30-6:00 CCD Grs. 5 & 6 (Classrooms)

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 9 & 10 (Classrooms)

Tue, February 25, 2020

6:30-8:00 CCD Grs. 7 & 8 (Classrooms)

6:00-8:00 Medical Clinic (Main hall)

Wed, February 26, 2020: Ash Wednesday

9:00 Ash Wednesday Mass and Distribution of Ashes (Church)

12:00 Ash Wednesday Mass and Distribution of Ashes (Church)

7:00 Ash Wednesday Mass and Distribution of Ashes (Church)

6:30-9:00 Boy Scouts (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 AA (Classroom )

Thu, February 27, 2020

7:00-8:30 Al-Anon (Classroom)

6:00-7:30 Cub Scouts (Main hall)

Fri, February 28, 2020

5:00-7:00 Soup supper (Main hall)

7:00-8:00 Stations of the Cross (Church)

Sat, February 29, 2020

10:00-3:00 Pinewood Derby (Main hall)